Running on the Sun

I recently pointed out that the Western States documentary, A Race for the Soul, is available to watch on YouTube.  Well, it’s Badwater counterpart, Running on the Sun, is on there as well.

Having watched both documentaries now, I confirmed something that I already knew: Western States is an event I am definitely interested in racing one day, but Badwater is not.  Running in ridiculous heat on asphalt is just not for me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Running on the Sun

  1. Addy says:

    My sentiments exactly🙂. Both inspiring, but I would never want to run Badwater🙂.

  2. Mark Tanaka says:

    thanks for the link. (but i am NOT clicking it now or later today. time to RUN soon.)

Leave a Reply

