New Nutrition Series

I have been training hard.  Very hard.  One reason that I have been able to recover quickly from all my hard workouts is improved nutrition.  I thought, I’d share some of my (easy, easy) recipes on this blog.  Helping me with some of the supplies will be CSN Stores.  What’s CSN Stores you ask?  Probably the most comprehensive collection of online stores you will ever find.  Looking for a new dining room?  They have a dining room store.  How about a new TV stand (recovery is important, you know)?  Yes, there is a TV stand store.  There are over 200 different types of online stores they have, a listing of which you can see here.

First up in the nutrition series will be a quinoa casserole dish.  Look for it in a couple of weeks!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

